The shocking Malaysian brand you never knew were from Malaysia

,

Everyday I passed the Birtish India shop but never knew it is a Malaysia brand. Based on thesmartlocal.com, Birtish India is a Malaysian Brand.

“I had always thought British India was a British brand that stocks chic, effortless fashion pieces inspired by the colonial era as India was once under the ruling of colonial masters.

Established in 1994, British India has, in 2 decades, built a name for herself and set up more than 40 stores across the South East Asian region – with hardly anybody knowing that it was Malaysian. Never again will I judge a book by its cover. ”

mentioned in the post.

 

Although I passed by this shop every single day and yet I could not know that this shop is a Malaysian brand. Some of the design displayed in this shop were my taste but the height of the clothes are not suitable for petite women.

 

If you like my post, please subscribe or follow Learn Language with Rin Sensei (on the right side, below the video post) or please comment if you have any other question to ask or wanted to know. I will be posting it as my next post. 😀

Leave a comment

meET OUR AUTHOR
Rin Sensei

ヤッホ! I’m Rin. A language lover who love to share tips and challenges on language I learnt and it is the purpose of founding Learn Language With Rin Sensei. ヤッホ! りんです。私が学んだ言語に関するヒントや課題を共有するのが大好きな言語愛好家であり、それが Learn Language With Rin Sensei を設立する目的です.

Recent Articles